Politique de cookies – Glow Hub Beauty
£0.78
£456.78
£123,456.78
Hello!
Welcome to Glow Hub Mini Market, click, hold and drag your favourite product into the basket to shop.
Tip: Swipe any product to the right >> to add it to your basket! Simple!.
4 for 3!
Well done! you’ve got one free Mini, just drop it to your basket.
4 for 3!
Well done! you’ve got one free Mini, just add it to your basket.
Hello!
Welcome to Glow Hub Mini Market, click, hold and drag your favourite product into the basket to shop.
Tip: Swipe any product to the right >> to add it to your basket! Simple!.
4 for 3!
Well done! you’ve got one free Mini, just drop it to your basket.
4 for 3!
Well done! you’ve got one free Mini, just add it to your basket.
Open
Close

Votre panier
0 Items

Free Shipping for orders over £25
Free Shipping for orders over £70
0

Your *basket*

✋Click, Hold & Drag your products here

oups... votre panier est vide.
Il est temps de briller...

> Boutique

Panier vide,
commencer par ajouter
glisser votre favori
les minis ici…

Shipping

Free Delivery for orders Over £30
Next Day delivery available

Politique de cookies

POLITIQUE EN MATIÈRE DE COOKIES

Dernière mise à jour : juin 2021.

  1. INTRODUCTION

Notre site Web utilise des cookies pour vous distinguer des autres utilisateurs de notre site Web. Cela nous aide à vous offrir une bonne expérience lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site Web et nous permet également d'améliorer notre site.

Un cookie est un petit fichier de lettres et de chiffres que nous stockons sur votre navigateur ou sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur si vous l'acceptez. Les cookies contiennent des informations qui sont transférées sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur.

Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies en général, y compris sur la manière de les contrôler et de les gérer, consultez les conseils sur les cookies publiés par le Bureau du commissaire à l'information du Royaume-Uni, www.aboutcookies.org ou www.allaboutcookies.org .

  1. TYPES DE COOKIES

Nous utilisons les cookies suivants :

  • Cookies strictement nécessaires. Il s'agit de cookies nécessaires au fonctionnement de notre site Web. Ils comprennent, par exemple, des cookies qui vous permettent de vous connecter à des zones sécurisées de notre site Web, d'utiliser un panier d'achat ou d'utiliser des services de facturation électronique.

  • Cookies analytiques ou de performance. Ceux-ci nous permettent de reconnaître et de compter le nombre de visiteurs et de voir comment les visiteurs se déplacent sur notre site Web lorsqu'ils l'utilisent. Cela nous aide à améliorer le fonctionnement de notre site Web, par exemple en garantissant que les utilisateurs trouvent facilement ce qu'ils recherchent.

  • Cookies de fonctionnalité. Ceux-ci sont utilisés pour vous reconnaître lorsque vous revenez sur notre site Web. Cela nous permet de personnaliser notre contenu pour vous, de vous saluer par votre nom et de mémoriser vos préférences (par exemple, votre choix de langue ou de région).

  • Cookies de ciblage. Ces cookies enregistrent votre visite sur notre site Web, les pages que vous avez visitées et les liens que vous avez suivis. Nous utiliserons ces informations pour rendre notre site Web et les publicités qui y sont affichées plus pertinents par rapport à vos intérêts.
  1. COOKIES TIERS

Les cookies tiers sont des cookies placés par d'autres. Les informations collectées par les cookies tiers seront partagées avec le tiers concerné. Veuillez vous référer à l'avis de confidentialité du tiers concerné pour plus de détails sur les informations qu'ils collectent et comment ils les utilisent.

 

  1. COOKIES QUE NOUS UTILISONS

Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur les cookies individuels que nous utilisons et les finalités pour lesquelles nous les utilisons dans le tableau ci-dessous :

Titre du cookie

Informations complémentaires

Expiration

_fbp

Ce cookie est défini par Facebook pour diffuser des publicités lorsque vous êtes sur Facebook ou sur une plate-forme numérique alimentée par la publicité Facebook après avoir visité ce site Web.

3 mois

en

Le cookie est défini par Facebook pour montrer des publicités pertinentes aux utilisateurs et mesurer et améliorer les publicités. Le cookie suit également le comportement de l'utilisateur sur le Web sur des sites dotés d'un pixel Facebook ou d'un plugin social Facebook.

3 mois

_y

Ce cookie est associé à la suite analytique de Shopify.

1 an

_shopify_y

Ce cookie est associé à la suite analytique de Shopify.

1 an

_shopify_s

Ce cookie est associé à la suite analytique de Shopify.

30 minutes

_landing_page

Ce cookie est défini par Shopify et est utilisé à des fins d'analyse concernant le marketing et les références.

30 minutes

_Géorgie

Ce cookie est installé par Google Analytics. Le cookie est utilisé pour calculer les visiteurs, les sessions, les données de campagne et suivre l'utilisation du site pour le rapport d'analyse du site. Les cookies stockent des informations de manière anonyme et attribuent un numéro généré de manière aléatoire pour identifier les visiteurs uniques.

2 années

_gid

Ce cookie est installé par Google Analytics. Le cookie est utilisé pour stocker des informations sur la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent un site Web et aide à créer un rapport analytique sur le fonctionnement du site Web. Les données collectées comprennent le nombre de visiteurs, la source d'où ils viennent et les pages visitées sous une forme anonyme.

Un jour

__cf_bm

Ce cookie est défini par CloudFlare. Le cookie est utilisé pour prendre en charge Cloudflare Bot Management.

30 minutes

cart_currency

Il s'agit d'un cookie essentiel pour la fonction de paiement et de paiement sécurisé sur le site Web. Ce cookie est fourni par shopify.com.

14 jours

ku1-sid

Ce cookie est utilisé pour le fonctionnement du mode de paiement Klarna. ku1-sid contient un identifiant de visiteur pour la communication avec Klarna.

À la fin de la session de l'utilisateur

ku1-vid

Ce cookie est utilisé pour le fonctionnement du mode de paiement Klarna. Ku1-vid contient un identifiant de visiteur pour la communication avec Klarna.

1 an 5 mois 9 jours

_flingue

Ce cookie est installé par Google Universal Analytics pour limiter le taux de demande afin de limiter la collecte de données sur les sites à fort trafic.

1 minute

__kla_id

Ce cookie est défini par le fournisseur Klaviyo. Ce cookie est utilisé pour collecter des informations sur le comportement de l'utilisateur. Ces informations sont utilisées pour des analyses internes et sont utilisées pour optimiser le site Web. Il enregistre également si le visiteur s'est abonné à la newsletter.

2 années

  1. BLOCAGE ET EXPIRATION

Vous pouvez bloquer les cookies en activant le paramètre de votre navigateur qui vous permet de refuser l'installation de tout ou partie des cookies. Cependant, si vous utilisez les paramètres de votre navigateur pour bloquer tous les cookies (y compris les cookies essentiels), vous ne pourrez peut-être pas accéder à tout ou partie de notre site Web.

Pour plus d'informations sur la façon de les désactiver, veuillez consulter les conseils sur les cookies publiés par le Bureau du Commissaire à l'information du Royaume-Uni, www.aboutcookies.org ou www.allaboutcookies.org .

À l'exception des cookies essentiels, tous les cookies, sauf s'ils ont été supprimés plus tôt par vous ou par nous, expireront dans les délais indiqués dans le tableau ci-dessus.

£0.78
£456.78
£123,456.78
00:00 00:00
.

Cookies Policy – Glow Hub Beauty

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Cookies Policy

COOKIE POLICY

Last updated: June 2021.

 

  1. INTRODUCTION

Our website uses cookies to distinguish you from other users of our website. This helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we store on your browser or the hard drive of your computer if you agree. Cookies contain information that is transferred to your computer's hard drive.

For further information on cookies generally, including how to control and manage them, visit the guidance on cookies published by the UK Information Commissioner’s Office, www.aboutcookies.org or www.allaboutcookies.org.

  1. TYPES OF COOKIES

We use the following cookies:

 

  • Strictly necessary cookies. These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website. They include, for example, cookies that enable you to log into secure areas of our website, use a shopping cart or make use of e-billing services.

 

  • Analytical or performance cookies. These allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily.

 

  • Functionality cookies. These are used to recognise you when you return to our website. This enables us to personalise our content for you, greet you by name and remember your preferences (for example, your choice of language or region).

 

  • Targeting cookies. These cookies record your visit to our website, the pages you have visited and the links you have followed. We will use this information to make our website and the advertising displayed on it more relevant to your interests.
  1. THIRD PARTY COOKIES

Third party cookies are cookies placed by others. Information collected by third party cookies will be shared with the relevant third party. Please refer to the relevant third party’s privacy notice for more details about the information they collect and how they use it.

 

  1. COOKIES WE USE

You can find more information about the individual cookies we use and the purposes for which we use them in the table below:

 

Cookie Title

Further Information

Expiry

_fbp

This cookie is set by Facebook to deliver advertisement when you are on Facebook or a digital platform powered by Facebook advertising after visiting this website.

3 months

fr

The cookie is set by Facebook to show relevant advertisements to users and measure and improve the advertisements. The cookie also tracks the behaviour of the user across the web on sites that have Facebook pixel or Facebook social plugin.

3 months

_y

This cookie is associated with Shopify's analytics suite.

1 year

_shopify_y

This cookie is associated with Shopify's analytics suite.

1 year

_shopify_s

 

This cookie is associated with Shopify's analytics suite.

30 minutes

_landing_page

This cookie is set by Shopify and is used for analytics relating marketing and referrals.

30 minutes

_ga

This cookie is installed by Google Analytics. The cookie is used to calculate visitor, session, campaign data and keep track of site usage for the site's analytics report. The cookies store information anonymously and assign a randomly generated number to identify unique visitors.

2 years

 

_gid

This cookie is installed by Google Analytics. The cookie is used to store information of how visitors use a website and helps in creating an analytics report of how the website is doing. The data collected including the number of visitors, the source where they have come from, and the pages visited in an anonymous form.

1 day

 

__cf_bm

This cookie is set by CloudFlare. The cookie is used to support Cloudflare Bot Management.

30 minutes

 

cart_currency

 

This is an essential cookie for the secure checkout and payment function on the website. This cookie is provided by shopify.com.

14 days

ku1-sid

This cookie is used for the payment method Klarna to function. ku1-sid contains a visitor identifier for the communication with Klarna.

At the end of the user’s session

ku1-vid

 

This cookie is used for the payment method Klarna to function. Ku1-vid contains a visitor identifier for the communication with Klarna.

1 year 5 months 9 days

_gat

This cookie is installed by Google Universal Analytics to throttle the request rate to limit the collection of data on high traffic sites.

1 minute

__kla_id

This cookie is set by the provider Klaviyo. This cookie is used to collect information on the user’s behaviour. This information is used for internal analytics and is used to optimize the website. It also registers if the visitor has subscribed to newsletter.

2 years

  1. BLOCKING AND EXPIRY

You can block cookies by activating the setting on your browser that allows you to refuse the setting of all or some cookies. However, if you use your browser settings to block all cookies (including essential cookies) you may not be able to access all or parts of our website.

For further information on how to disable them please go to the guidance on cookies published by the UK Information Commissioner’s Office, www.aboutcookies.org or www.allaboutcookies.org.

Except for essential cookies, all cookies, unless removed earlier by you or us, will expire within the timeframes set out in the table above.